News & Events

History

Gallery

Regeneration

Community Garden

Volunteering

Quiz

Join Us!

News & Events

Family Orienteering Activity! Click here for more details...

Story Explorers - Mud: Thurday 17 and Sunday 20 May. Click here for more details.

Half Term Activities: Tuesday 29 May to Saturday 2 June. Click here for more details.

Brass in the Park: Summer Concert Series: Sunday 3 June. Click here for more details.

Help in the Community Garden: Come to the Community Garden on Wednesday 6 June from 2pm to 4pm for a cuppa and to share your gardening skills & ideas.

Brass in the Park: Summer Concert Series: Sunday 10 June. Click here for more details.

Brass in the Park: Summer Concert Series: Sunday 17 June. Click here for more details.

Story Explorers - Tidy: Thurday 21 and Sunday 24 June. Click here for more details.

Brass in the Park: Summer Concert Series: Sunday 24 June. Click here for more details.

Durham Women's Gala: Saturday 30 June. Click here for more details.

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland: Friday 6 July. Click here for more details.

IncludFEST Durham: Saturday 28 July. Click here for more details.

Pirate Pearl & the Big Blue Monster: Wednesday 8 August . Click here for more details.